First United Insurance
Home
Products
Team
Contact
Harry Petrey CLU
704-864-5474 ext. 16
hpetrey@fuins.com
Cindy Black, CIC
704-864-5474 ext. 23
cblack@fuins.com
Chris Giles - life & health (grp & ind)
704-864-5474 ext. 13
cgiles@fuins.com
Matt Tippett
704-629-5503
mtippett@fuins.com
Lisa Francis - commercial lines
704-864-5474 ext. 14
lfrancis@fuins.com
Kim Gay - life, health, med supp
704-864-5474 ext. 25
khannagay@aol.com
Tammy Charles
704-629-3012
tguffey@fuins.com
Lisa Hyder - personal lines
704-864-5474 ext. 12
lhyder@fuins.com
- Gastonia, NC -
- Bessemer City, NC -
Local Links